Top 10 Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far This Year

1402313466658[1]

Top 10 Tuesday meme hosted by The Broke and The bookish. This is the first time for me (I mean, do and post Top 10 Tuesday on my blog). And to be honest, i’m from Indonesian. So, first of all, i want to say sorry for my very bad English.
And…
This Tuesday theme is…
Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Fa r This Year
Actually, i’m not sure how many books i’ve read so far this year.
Here is it…
1. Marriageable 
I’ve posted this on January, 29.
2. Always With Me
I’ve posted this on February, 20.
3. The Last 2%
I’ve posted this on February,
4. Dirty Little Secret
I’ve posted this on March, 2.
5. Unbelievable
I’ve posted this on March, 23.
6. Divergent
Actually, i’ve read this book last year (December,21. Maybe). But i posted the review on March, 24.
7. Run To You
I’ve posted this on April, 2.
8. Till It’s Gone
I’ve posted this on April, 24.
9. Always, Laila
I’ve posted this on May,2.
10. Wishing Her To Die
I’ve posted this on May,12.
One thought on “Top 10 Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far This Year

Don't Be Quiet Reader, Leave Comment!

